Sabikui Bisco episode 6 release date and time

the Sabikui cookie Episode 6 release date and time has been revealed for the US, UK and Rest of the World, for the English and Japanese dubbed version on Funimation and Crunchyroll (but not on Netflix ). Here’s when the new Sabikui Bisco Episode 6 release time and date is in PT, ET, GMT, CEST, and more.

What is the release date and time of Sabikui Bisco Episode 6?

Sabikui Bisco Episode 6 release date is February 15, 2022.

Here is the premiere time for Sabikui Bisco Episode 6:

  • 00:30 JST
  • 8:30 a.m. PT (February 14)
  • 11:30 a.m. ET (February 14)
  • 3:30 p.m. GMT (February 14)
  • 5:30 p.m. CET (February 14)

Crunchyroll and Funimation premium subscribers can tune in to watch Sabikui Bisco Episode 6 when it drops at the times above. Visit the website or app to watch it.

Unfortunately, those with free accounts will have to wait a full week before Episode 6 is available. In the meantime, avoid these spoilers!

Sabikui Bisco is not on Netflix. It is currently only available on Funimation and Crunchyroll.

What is the release date of Sabikui Bisco Episode 6 English Dub?

Sabikui Bisco episode 6 release date and time

The release date of Sabikui Bisco Episode 6 English Dub has not been confirmed yet.

As of this writing, there’s been no word on a Sabikui Bisco English Series 1 dub. It’s likely that the creators will monitor the reception of the Japanese dub before considering investing in hiring additional English-speaking voice actors.

For now, those looking to watch this anime will have to make do with the Japanese dub and English subtitles.

In other anime news, here’s the latest on Wonder Egg Priority Season 2, including release date rumors, news, streaming, trailers, and more.

My Dress-Up Darling Episode 6 has had its release date and time confirmed. That’s when fans can tune in and watch.

Akebi’s Sailor Uniform is also in its sixth episode. It was then that it first aired.

Comments are closed.